Friends

Notice: We are not perfect and neither are our friends. Not all content on the websites below represent the views or convictions of We See Jesus Ministries.

In January of 2015 Adam & Sarah LiVecchi planted Rescue Church in West New York, New Jersey. Visti www.RescueChurch.tv  for more information.

 

Voices in the Wilderness School of the Prophets

www.VoicesintheWilderness.us

Adam's Personal Website

www.AdamLiVecchi.com

 

WSJM Board Members and Accountability 

Pastor - David Greco - Kings Gate Church : www.KingsGateChurch.org

John Natale : www.JohnNatale.net

Precious Pearl : www.PreciousPearl.us

 

Friends in Ministry

For Such a Time as This : www.AbnerSuarez.com

Dunamis : www.idunamis.org

Jon Welton : www.jonwelton.com

Abundant Grace : www.Iwantgrace.com

Dr. Sandy Kirk : www.campamericaablaze.com

Unity Alliance : www.unityalliance.org

Redeeming Love Fellowship : www.rlfchurch.org

Destiny Image Publishing : www.DestinyImage.com

 

Missions

Shores of Grace : www.shoresofgrace.com

Impact Nations : www.impactnations.com

Breath of Life Missions : www.breathoflifemissions.org

Behold Ministries : www.gloryofthelamb.com

Jesus to Muslims: www.JesustoMuslims.org

The Solid Rock : www.thesolidrock.org

Friends Meet Ministries : www.friendsmeetministries.org

World Vision : www.WorldVision.org

The Hole in Our Gospel : www.theHoleinOurGospel.com

 

Worship

Adam Cates : www.adamcatesmusic.com

Shores Music : www.shoresmusic.com

Chris Ritchie : www.chrisritchie.net

Catherine Mullins : www.CatherineMullins.com

Kim Abbott : www.kimabbott.org

Olivia Morgan : www.oliviamorganmusic.com 

 

Christian Businesses

Brian Peat : peatcreaticve.com (web, print, presentation design & conference services)

 

Social Justice

New Jersey Family Policy Council : www.njfpc.org

Family Research Council : www.frc.org

Stand True : www.standtrue.com

Operation: Voice of One : operationvo1.wordpress.com

Translate

sidebar1