Friends

Notice: We are not perfect and neither are our friends. Not all content on the websites below represent the views or convictions of We See Jesus Ministries.

We See Jesus Ministries has just created a mobile web app. It is compatible with I-phone, I-pod and Androids. This is app is free, its a small thank you from WSJM to you. Click here to download.

 

Voices in the Wilderness School of the Prophets

www.VoicesintheWilderness.us

Adam's Personal Website

www.AdamLiVecchi.com

 

WSJM Board Members and Accountability 

Global Awakening : www.globalawakening.com

King’s Gate Church : www.kingsgateministries.net

For Such a Time as This : www.abnersuarez.com

John Natale : www.JohnNatale.net

Precious Pearl : www.preciouspearl.us

 

Friends in Ministry

Jon Welton : www.jonwelton.com

Abundant Grace : www.Iwantgrace.com

Dr. Sandy Kirk : www.campamericaablaze.com

Unity Alliance : www.unityalliance.org

Redeeming Love Fellowship : www.rlfchurch.org

Destiny Image Publishing : www.DestinyImage.com

 

Missions

Shores of Grace : www.shoresofgrace.com

Impact Nations : www.impactnations.com

Dunamis : www.idunamis.org

Sound the Trumpet Ministries : www.soundthetrumpetministries.org

America Ablaze : www.gloryofthelamb.com

Jesus to Muslims: www.JesustoMuslims.org

The Adventures of Tim and Bethany : www.theadventuresoftimandbethany.blogspot.com

Connect The World : www.connecttheworld.bz

The Solid Rock : www.thesolidrock.org

Friends Meet Ministries : www.friendsmeetministries.org

Troy and Noelle Rhodes : www.Belfastmission.com

World Vision : www.WorldVision.org

The Hole in Our Gospel : www.theHoleinOurGospel.com

Anchor House of Brooklyn : anchorhouse.org

 

Music

Adam Cates : www.adamcatesmusic.com

Shores Music : www.shoresmusic.com

Chris Ritchie : www.chrisritchie.net

Catherine Mullins : www.CatherineMullins.com

Kim Abbott : www.kimabbott.org

Olivia Morgan : www.oliviamorganmusic.com 

 

Christian Businesses

Brian Peat : www.thepeatgroup.com (web design)

 

Social Justice

New Jersey Family Policy Council : www.njfpc.org

Family Research Council : www.frc.org

Stand True : www.standtrue.com

Operation: Voice of One : operationvo1.wordpress.com

Translate

sidebar1